The ballets of De Boeck

Back to scores online
August De Boeck (1865-1937) wrote three ballets: Cendrillon (or Cinderella) from 1895 based on a scenario by Paul Gilson (1865-1942), La Phalène from 1896 and La Tentation du poète which De Boeck wrote many years later, in 1929. The three manuscripts are autographs and are part of the BOO collection.

You can now browse through the scores virtually (click on the title):


La Phalène

La Tentation du poète